Pine-Richland Crew is the rowing club for Pine-Richland High School and Middle School Students.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 7:00p to 8:30p
Parent Meeting: 

PR High School Old LGI Room #50

Sunday, Oct 8, 2017 6:00a to 6:00p
Head of the Ohio- High School Only: 

Washington's Landing

Saturday, Oct 14, 2017 6:00a to 2:00p
Moraine State Park Race- High School Only: 

Middle School Rowers are welcome and encouraged to come support the team.

Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 7:00p to 8:30p
Parent Meeting: 

PR High School Old LGI Room #50

Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 6:00a to 2:00p
Montour Marina Scrimmage- High School Only: 

Middle School Rowers are welcome and encouraged to come support the team.

Sat, Nov 4, 2017 6:00a through Sun, Nov 5, 2017 6:00p
Head of the Occoquan: 

Fairfax Station, Virginia

Saturday, Nov 18, 2017 5:00a to 11:00a
BINGO- Mars Fire Hall: 
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 7:00p to 8:30p
Parent Meeting: 

PR High School Old LGI Room #50

Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
Parent Meeting: 

PR High School Old LGI room #50

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
Parent Meeting: 

PR High School Old LGI room #50

Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
Parent Meeting: 

PR High School Old LGI room #50

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
Parent Meeting: 

PR High School Old LGI room #50